Posted by: Amy | June 10, 2008

A New Favorite Blog

Many of you may already be familiar with Veritas At Home since it is a wonderful blog that provides great insight from the thinking of a classical homeschooling mother.  I felt very compelled to mention it here, just in case.  If you have not already done so, I urge you to venture over for a visit.  I am sure you will not be disappointed.

I have just finished reading one of Mrs. Edwards latest posts which is actually a book review.  For a direct link, click Book Review:  The Dumbest Generation.  Even if you have already read the book, I think you might be interested in what Mrs. Edwards has to say.  I found her words very enlightening.

Responses

  1. I’m so honored by your recommendation, Amy. I’m always praying that God can use my pen to serve the Kingdom and when He blesses me with knowing people like you, I feel that I am His instrument after all.

    Blessings,
    Mrs. Edwards

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog at Homeschoolblogger. You sure do look like you’ve got a lot of good learning already happening.


Leave a Reply

Categories

