Posted by: Amy | April 3, 2009

Baby Pictures!

Wow!  Baby “J” is eight weeks old today, and I just realized that I have not written about him or posted pictures yet.  As you can guess, life is much busier with a baby in the house.  Especially when he is #3!

We are having a great time.  I was worried about how we would learn to juggle life with the new addition.  It has actually not been as hard as I thought it would.  I think my level of patience has finally grown.  Or, maybe it is the anxiety meds that I didn’t have the first two times around…lol!

Honestly, it is more chaotic, but I like it this way.  Life is NEVER boring in our house.  Here are some pictures for you to see.  You will notice that baby J has two very proud older brothers!

img_2088

Baby J's first day home and meeting his big brothers.

img_2051

Baby J's first day of life.

img_2097

Little R is a wonderful big brother!

img_2099

Little C loves his baby brother.

img_2149

Baby J at six weeks!

 

Responses

  1. all your sons are beautiful! Congratulations!

  2. Thank you, Annie :-)

  3. Congratulations!!! Your new little one is simply adorable! And he’s got two really great big brothers. What joy!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day. We are growing more and more excited each day with the anticipation of the arrival of our twin boys. We’re not ready, though. Are you ever ready? ha ha!

    May God bless you and your family!

  4. Thank you Taryn :-) And, in answer to your question, NO! I don’t think we are ever ready until the time just happens upon us and we don’t have a choice but to be ;-)

  5. Hi :) I’m so glad you found me randomly!!! You can pop over anytime!!! And you also have a beautiful family and I just wanna eat that baby of yours up!!!! My “baby” is 3.5 and all potty trained so I am past the baby stage with all 5 and just HAVE to get my hands on all the teenies I can!!! Praying maybe God will be gracious and allow me just one more? I am 40 and it would be my 7th c-section…so we’ll have to just wait and see what He has planned!! But we are surely blessed, are we?? Nice to meet you!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

