Posted by: Amy | June 1, 2009

Juice-Box Jungle

Hmmm…. an interesting site.  I read about this on Fish Mama’s blog and thought I would check it out.  From what I can tell, you can read about and participate in surveys pertaining to various topics.  By joining Juice-Box Jungle and entering the URL for your blog, you can also create more traffic for it. 

I am still learning about this site, but I took this cute little quiz and found out that I am classified as a “Type-A Class Clown Mom”…LOL!  What about you?

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

