Posted by: Amy | August 4, 2009

Life With Little Boys

I have to start by saying that I never pictured my life with a bunch of little boys.  For some reason, when I was growing up and would picture myself with a family, my vision always included little girls.  It is funny how life turns out differently than we expect.  In my case, I have to admit that it has been all for the best!  I love my little boys to bits and wouldn’t change my destiny for a minute!  I have to add, though, that life with little boys is sometimes a bit crazy.  Yesterday afternoon, I had the privelage of witnessing the awe of my little 4yearold while he experienced his first real attachment with- of all things– a toad!

Responses

  1. Little boys are the greatest! :-)

    Blessings,
    Tammy ~@~


Leave a Reply

Categories

