Posted by: Amy | November 23, 2009

Baby Vampire!

With all the craze surrounding the Twilight Series, I couldn’t help but think- VAMPIRE!

Okay, no teeth in this picture. But, I thought it was cute anyway!

Baby J has been laying these wonderful sloppy kisses on me that only a baby can do, but this morning….. HE BIT ME!  Now, I have this awful spot on my bottom lip that is missing a piece of skin, and it hurts!  Of course, he didn’t mean it.  He bites e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g these days.  I guess it comes with the territory of teething. 

It’s okay, though.  I refuse to give up my sloppy baby kisses, even after my injury.  This stage in the life of raising a child is too fleeting to let slip past me.  I guess I will just have to be more careful from now on! ;-)

Responses

  1. Yay for sloppy kisses! Sorry to hear about the teeth testing though….seems they all go through a stage of nibbling their mamas!

    Blessings,
    Tammy ~@~


Leave a Reply

Categories

